top of page

Exciting Future Ahead

I am so excited for my future. It is my senior year of high school this year. I cannot wait for college. I really hope to go to IUPUI. I just get really excited and this gut feeling when I think about that school. I want to get a master's degree in social working to eventually become a Licensed Clinical Social Worker. IUPUI and other schools actually have a five year master plan for social working which is great. The point of this blog post is that I have a great future ahead of me with so many possibilities and opurtunities. I just cannot wait! I am just taking in my last year of high school which is important too. Everything will change after high school and after college. I am so thankful for everything given to me by God and my family!

bottom of page