top of page

Friendships

Please, just be there for your friends. Do not lie to to them. Stick up for them. Listen to them. People do not do these things in friendships nowadays, and I do not get it. The whole point of a friendship is that you have a connection with someone. You want a friend who you love spending time with, but also who you can talk to about anything and who you know will be there for you no matter what. They do not just come to you when it is convenient. I want someone who puts in effort. Who I know cares about me and wants what is best for me. Who I know I can trust. I am sick of people who lie and are not truly there for me every time I need them. Friends are supposed to push you into being the best version of yourself. They are supposed to be the ones who are there for you always. You should not have any insecurities in friendships. I want you guys to think about what kind of a friend you are. Better yourselves. I will do the same, and we can all become better friends together!!

bottom of page