top of page

What I Feel For You Right Now

There is so much I want to say, but can't. I want to get to know you... really know you. Everything about you. You make me feel something I haven't felt for someone in a long time. I'm scared. I'm scared because we could be something, and I feel like I'm losing my chance, or I've already lost it. I'm scared that I'll mess it up, and I probably already have...

All these feelings... They are so hard to decipher... Would we even be good together? My feelings have to mean something... don't they?

I wanna spend more time with you. I yearn for your presence. I ache to know you. I wanna learn everything about you. You’re all I think about. You can change my mood so easily. From bad to good or good to bad depending on how we interact. What we are right now isn’t enough… I want more…

I want to be the person you go to. The person you go to when you’re down, just to talk, or to goof around with. I wanna put a smile on your face every day. I wanna go on an adventure with you by my side. I want to have inside jokes that just the two of us know about. I want you to meet my family. I wanna be able to just be with you. I want everything with you. I want you to want me too.

bottom of page